That this House congratulates St Anthony’s Primary School in Johnstone on being the first Scottish School to be awarded the UKLA Literacy School of the Year; commends the efforts of all the teachers, staff and pupils of St Anthony’s Primary School for this achievement; welcomes Renfrewshire’s Literacy Approach in conjunction with Strathclyde University; and further welcomes the funding provided by Renfrewshire Council and the Scottish Government to improve attainment from children from all backgrounds.